The Election Commission (EC) on Saturday decided to use the Electronic Voting Machine (EVMs) at all centers of six constituencies in the 11th parliamentary elections.

EC Secretary Helal Uddin Ahmed made the disclosure to the media after a meeting of the commission at its office at Agargaon of Dhaka this evening.

He also said the six constituencies to be determined on Wednesday through random selection process. 

Total views: 1606